top of page

What is currently on my wishlist...? See my favorite interior objects for October


Time goes by so fast, and it is already October. Can you believe it...? However, entering a new month does also mean it is time for a new 'What is on my wishlist'.


Lately, I have been obsessed with flowers, and look what I found; these amazing illustrations from decoARTE are an absolute must-have, and I cannot wait to get them up on my wall at home. However, it was hard for me to pick the right ones, as they have so many gorgeous illustrations to choose from on their website. If your order now, you get 10% discount.




2. Constella - Candle stand

I found this cute candle stand yesterday when I was out shopping, and I immediately added it to my wishlist. This would be super cool to have on our coffee table on top of a big book.








3. Ellos - firewood rack

Autumn is all about feeling cozy at home; and what better way to do this than to fire up your fireplace. This cool firewood rack is made for our home right next to the fireplace.













4. Andtradition - Lato LN9 side table

I have been looking for a side table to match our armchair we have in our living room, and I think I have found it. It is from Andtradition and made of marble. What do you think?







5. Tine K - Crystal bowl

This décor designed by Tine K is both simple and elegant and it would fit right into our home. I am not quite sure where to put it yet, but I will most certainly find a good spot for it. When Christmas time comes around I will fill it with vintage ornaments.







Are you curious to see, how I will use these items in my home decor? Stay tuned as I'll make sure to make a post about it in my upcoming blog for next week. I already know where to hang the illustrations. Also, we are soon to reveal our biggest project - make sure not to miss the news, which will be announced October 15.


Xxx

Camilla

bottom of page